Abstract Nonsense

Crushing one theorem at a time

An Update


Hey everyone. It’s been a fair bit of time since I last posted here. Since then, a lot of things have happened. Most relevant for this blog, I graduated UMD and started attending the University of California, Berkeley.

I recently decided that I wanted to start blogging again. Instead of posting on Abstract Nonsense again, I thought I would start a new blog: Hard Arithmetic. If you are interested, you should come and take a look.

Because of the popularity of this blog though, I have decided to leave it up–it makes me so happy it’s helped so many people since I’ve left it. This decision is despite the fact that reading some of my older posts is quite embarrassment inducing. That said, if you’d like to contact me, it would probably more effective to either contact me at my new blog, or shoot me an email at ayoucis@berkeley.edu

Thanks for reading everyone!

March 12, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

